Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

5 elections will be held on July 14, 2020 in select areas of Spartanburg County. Polls will be open from 7 am to 7 pm.
-Roebuck Area Fire District Tax Levy Referendum
-*School District 3 Bond Referendum
-Spartanburg Metro B Water District to elect 1 commissioner.
1 candidate has filed: Jessie Farron Tucker-Mayo Area Fire District special election for one commissioner-Pacolet Special Election for Mayor. Vote for 1 candidate only:
Ned T. Camby
Josephine Reid McBeth
Brian E. Motts
Voters can check their voter registration, find their polling locations, view and print the referendums and sample ballot at www.scvotes.org
If you are unsure of whether or not you are to vote in these elections go to www.scvotes.org
Results of these elections will not be available until Thursday, July 16.
*Note for the School District 3 voters only: Voters of the Glendale Fire District Precinct will vote at the School District 3 Area office, and the 118 voters of the Eastside Baptist Precinct who are eligible to vote in the District’s referendum will vote at Jesse Boyd Elementary School.